Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
AUGUST
 
Sun 21st Aug
(3pm)
Killag. Wexford
Wexford
Sun 21st Aug
(PM)
The Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney, Kerry
Mon 22nd Aug
Marquee In Drumlish
(Guest Appearance)
Drumlish, Longford
Tue 23rd Aug
Greville Arms Hotel
Careres Concert
(Guest Appearance)
Mullingar, Westmeath
Wed 24th Aug
Loughrea Spa Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Loughrea, Galway
Fri 26th Aug
Nesbitt Arms Hotel
Ardara, Donegal
Sat 27th Aug
The Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 28th Aug
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
 
SEPTEMBER
 
Thurs 1st Sept
Private Function
NA
Sat 3rd Sept
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 4th Sept
Four Seasons Hotel
Monaghan
Wed 7th Sept
Park Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Dungarvan, Waterford
Fri 9th Sept
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town
Sat 10th Sept
Lisdoo Arms
Dundalk, Louth
Sun 11th Sept
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Mon 12th Sept
to
Thurs 29th Sept
Band Holidays
NA


The Three Amigos 2016 RTE Country Music Awards in Association with the Farmers Journal 2016
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions