Tour Dates

Date
Venue
Address
 
JULY
 
Fri 31st July
Farney Music Festival
The Fiddlers Carpark Marquee
Carrickmacross, Monaghan
 
AUGUST
 
Sat 1st Aug
Private Function
NA
Sun 2nd Aug
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Mon 3rd Aug
(Afternoon)
Ballymore Country Music Festival
(Guest Appearance)
Ballymore, Westmeath
Mon 3rd Aug
(Evening)
Ballygar Festival
Ballygar, Galway
Thurs 6th Aug
The Red Cow Inn
Dublin
Fri 7th Aug
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 8th Aug
Clonmany Street Festival
Clonmany, Donegal
Sun 9th Aug
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 10th Aug
Bushtown House Hotel
Coleraine
Tues 11th Aug
Logues of Cranford
Cranford, Donegal
Wed 12th Aug
Ballinamore Street Festival
Ballinamore, Leitrim
Fri 14th Aug
Mellon Country Inn
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 15th Aug
(2pm - 4pm)
Tydavenet Festival
Tydavenet, Monaghan
Sat 15th Aug
(Evening)
Readypenny Inn
nr Ardee, Louth
Sun 16th Aug
West County Hotel
Ennis, Clare
Tues 18th Aug
Charity Dance
Greville Arms Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Mullingar, Westmeath
Wed 19th Aug
OB's
Kilross, Tipperary
Fri 21st Aug
Race Dance
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sat 22nd Aug
The Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 23rd Aug
The Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney, Kerry
Mon 24th Aug
Awards Show
Armagh City Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Armagh
Tues 25th Aug
Galway Bay FM Concert
Clayton Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Galway
Wed 26th Aug
Keltic Storm Album Launch
The Ramble Inn
(Guest Appearance)
Antrim
Fri 28th Aug
Sat 29th Aug
Sun 30th Aug
Robert Mizzell Lisdoonvarna Country Music Fest
Contact Wild Atlantic ShowTours on 01-2530563 or 0949255000
Lisdoonvarna, Clare


Boogie On The Brava 2016 Robert Mizzell Lisdoonvarna Weekend
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions