Robert Announces 'COMING HOME 10th ANNIVERSARY USA TOUR'
The Authentic Voice Of Country

Tour Dates

Date
Venue
Address
 
APRIL
 
Thurs 17th April
The Red Cow
Dublin, Co. Dublin
Sat 19th April
Rackett Hall Hotel
Roscrea, Co. Tipperary
Sun 20th April
Lady Gregory Hotel
Gort,
Co. Galway
Mon 21st April
Bushtown House Hotel
Coleraine,
Co. Derry
Fri 25th April
The Mellon Country Inn
Omagh, Co. Tyrone
Sat 26th April
The Rec (Du Pont Club)
Derry
Sun 27th April
Carlton Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe,
Co. Galway
Tue 29th April
TBC
TBC
 
MAY
 
Fri 2nd May
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran,
Co. Donegal
Sat 3rd May
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Co. Down
Sun 4th May
The Hazel Hotel
Monasterevin,
Co. Kildare
Mon 5th May
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Co. Meath
Fri 9th May
The Well
Moate, Co. Westmeath
Sat 10th May
Private Function
NA
Sun 11th May
(4pm - 6pm)
Dunderry Festival
Dunderry, Co. Meath
Sun 11th May
(10:30pm -12:30pm)
Four Seasons Hotel
Monaghan, Co. Monaghan
Mon 12th May
Highland Radio Concert
Mount Errigal Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Letterkenny,
Co. Donegal
Fri 16th May
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney,
Co. Monaghan
Sat 17th May
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan, Co. Cavan
Sun 18th May
West County Hotel
Ennis, Co. Clare
Mon 19th May
Tipp FM Awards Concert
(Guest Appearance)
Clonmel,
Co. Tipperary
Fri 23rd May
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris,
Co. Mayo
Sat 24th May
The River Club
Castlefin,
Co. Donegal
Sun 25th May
Spa Hotel
Lucan, Dublin
Wed 28th May
Ocean FM Awards
Great Northern Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Bundoran,
Co. Donegal
Thurs 29th May
Greenhills Hotel
Limerick
Fri 30th May
Dunboyne Castle Hotel
Dunboyne, Co. Meath
Sat 31st May
Frosses Weekend Festival
(With proceeds going to Donegal Hospice
Frosses, Co. Donegal
 
JUNE
 
Sun 1st June
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran,
Co. Donegal
Wed 4th June
Vienna Woods Hotel
Glanmire, Co. Cork
Fri 6th June
Josie's Bar
Letterkenny,
Co. Donegal
Sat 7th June
Rackett Hall
Roscrea, Co. Tipperary
Sun 8th June
The INF
Hilltown, Co. Down
Mon 9th June
Great Northern Hotel
(In Aid Of Irish Cancer Society)
(Guest Appearance)
Bundoran,
Co. Donegal
Fri 13th June
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town,
Co. Donegal
Sat 14th June
The Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Co. Tyrone
Sun 15th June
The Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon, Co. Leitrim


Robert Mizzell Coming Home 10th Anniverary Tour Papa Loved Mama / She's Every Woman - Single - Robert Mizzell
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions