Tour Dates

Date
Venue
Address
 
DECEMBER
 
Fri 19th Dec
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 20th Dec
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Sun 21st Dec
Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Mon 22nd Dec
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Fri 26th Dec
Carlton Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Sat 27th Dec
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Sun 28th Dec
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 29th Dec
Private Function
NA
Tues 30th Dec
Ardhowen Theatre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Enniskillen, Fermanagh
028 6632 5440
Wed 31st Dec
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone
 
JANUARY 2015
 
Fri 2nd Jan
Lagan Valley Island Theatre
Live In Concert
(With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan)
Lisburn, Down
028 6632 5440
Sat 3rd Jan
Lady Gregory Hotel
Gort, Galway
Sun 4th Jan
Lucan Spa Hotel
Lucan, Dublin
Fri 9th Jan
Josie's Bar
Letterkenny, Donegal
Sat 10th Jan
The Readypenny Inn
nr Ardee, Louth
Sun 11th Jan
Four Seasons Hotel
Monaghan
Fri 16th Jan
Hilton Hotel
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Templepatrick, Antrim
028 9443 5500
Sat 17th Jan
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Sun 18th Jan
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney, Kerry
Mon 19th Jan
A Night With The Stars Concert
Hotel Kilmore
Guest Appearance with The Country Kings
Cavan
Fri 23rd Jan
Nesbitt Arms Hotel
Ardara, Donegal
Sat 24th Jan
Rackett Hall Hotel
Roscrea, Tipperary
Sun 25th Jan
Private Function
NA
Mon 26th Jan
Sunday World Awards Concert
(Guest Appearance)
Dublin
Thurs 29th Jan
Market Place Theatre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Armagh
028 37521821
Fri 30th Jan
JF & Friends Weekend
Salthill Hotel
Galway
Sat 31st Jan
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
 
FEBRUARY 2015
 
Sun 1st Feb
(3pm - 5pm)
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town
Wed 4th Feb
Burnavon Theatre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Cookstown, Tyrone
028 8676 9949
Thurs 5th Feb
Ardhowen Theatre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Enniskillen, Fermanagh
028 6632 5440
Fri 6th Feb
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 7th Feb
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Sun 8th Feb
TBA
TBA
Fri 13th Feb
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sat 14th Feb
Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 15th Feb
(3pm - 5pm)
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 15th Feb
(10:30pm - 12:30am)
Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon,
Leitrim
Mon 16th Feb
Bushtown Hotel Hotel
Coleraine


Boogie On The Brava - Spain 2015 With Robert Mizzell & Sean Slattery
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions