Tour Dates

Date
Venue
Address
 
MAY
 
Wed 20th May
TIPP FM Awards
Clonmel, Tipperary
Thurs 21st May
Greenhills Hotel
Limerick
Fri 22nd May
Josie's Country Tavern
Letterkenny, Donegal
Sat 23rd May
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 24th May
Carlton Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Fri 29th May
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 30th May
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 31st May
Racket Hall
(Weekend Dancing Extravaganza)
Roscrea, Tipperary
 
JUNE
 
Fri 5th June
Dunboyne Castle
Dunboyne, Meath
Sat 6th June
Knockatallon Festival
Monaghan
Sun 7th June
West County Hotel
Ennis, Clare
Mon 8th June
Armagh City Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Armagh
Wed 10th June
Vienna Woods Hotel
Cork
Thurs 11th June
Hotel Kilmore
Fundraising Dance
Cavan
Fri 12th June
Sat 13th June
Sun 14th June
Robert Mizzell Weekend
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris
Mon 15th June
Bushtown House Hotel
Coleraine
Wed 17th June
Shane Owens Launch
The Well
(Guest Appearance)
Moate, Westmeath
Fri 19th June
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 20th June
The Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 21st June
Greville Arms Hotel
Mullingar, Westmeath
Mon 22nd June
Shane Owens Launch
Abbeyleix Manor Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Abbeyleix, Laois
Thurs 25th June
The Red Cow Inn
Dublin
Fri 26th June
The Mellon Country Inn
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 27th June
Private Function
NA
Sun 28th June
(3pm)
Roscommon Racecourse
(Guest Appearance)
Roscommon Town
Sun 28th June
(Evening)
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney, Kerry


Robert Mizzell At McWilliam Park Hotel In Claremorris Robert Mizzell Lisdoonvarna Weekend
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions