Tour Dates



Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
JUNE
 
Thurs 30th June
Glenamaddy Street Festival
Glenamaddy, Galway
 
JULY
 
Fri 1st July
Lanyon Hall
Cookstown, Tyrone
Sat 2nd July
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 3rd July
(AM)
Moneygall
Moneygall
Sun 3rd July
(PM)
West County Hotel
Ennis, Clare
Tue 5th July
Darney Lodge
(Guest Appearance)
Athboy, Meath
Thurs 7th July
The Red Cow
Dublin
Fri 8th July
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 9th July
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 10th July
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Fri 15th July
John Deere Country Music Weekend
Kiltimagh, Mayo
Sat 16th July
John Deere Country Music Weekend
Kiltimagh, Mayo
Sun 17th July
Lorrha Country Fest
Lorrha G.A.A. Grounds
Lorrha, Tipperary
Mon 18th July
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Fri 22nd July
Josie's Tavern
Letterkenny, Donegal
Sat 23rd July
Emo Festival
Emo, Laois
Sun 24th July
(3pm)
Holycross Fest
Holycross
Sun 24th July
(PM)
Breffni Arms Hotel
(Arva Show Dance)
Arva, Cavan
Mon 25th July
Bushtown House Hotel
Coleraine
Thurs 28th July
The Cinema Stage
Oldcastle, Meath
Fri 29th July
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 30th July
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Sun 31st July
Clonmany Festival
Clonmany, Donegal
 
AUGUST
 
Mon 1st Aug
(AM)
Ballymore Festival
Ballymore
Mon 1st Aug
(PM)
Arboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Fri 5th Aug
Mellon Country Hotel
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 6th Aug
Carnival On The Green
Red Hills, Cavan
Sun 7th Aug
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 8th Aug
Carlingford Oyster Festival
Carlingford
Tues 9th Aug
Logues of Cranford
Cranford, Donegal
Sat 13th Aug
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sun 14th Aug
Ballinamore Festival
Ballinamore, Leitrim
Thurs 18th Aug
The Red Cow
Dublin
Fri 19th Aug
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 20th Aug
The Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 21st Aug
(3pm)
Killag. Wexford
Wexford
Sun 21st Aug
(PM)
The Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney, Kerry
Mon 22nd Aug
Marquee In Drumlish
(Guest Appearance)
Drumlish, Longford
Tue 23rd Aug
Greville Arms Hotel
Careres Concert
(Guest Appearance)
Mullingar, Westmeath
Wed 24th Aug
Loughrea Spa Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Loughrea, Galway
Sat 27th Aug
The Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 28th Aug
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo


The Three Amigos 2016 RTE Country Music Awards in Association with the Farmers Journal 2016
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions