Tour Dates

Date
Venue
Address
 
MARCH
 
Fri 20th March
Private Function
Mullingar
Sat 21st March
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Sun 22nd March
Four Seasons Hotel
Monaghan
Fri 27th March
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 28th March
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 29th March
Woodlands Hotel
Adare, Limerick
 
APRIL
 
Thurs 2nd April
Red Cow Inn
Dublin
Fri 3rd April
Good Friday
NA
Sat 4th April
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 5th April
Lady Gregory Hotel
Gort, Galway
Mon 6th April
Bushtown House Hotel
Coleraine
Fri 10th April
(onstage 10pm)
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town, Donegal
Sat 11th April
Mourne Hotel
Newry, Down
Sun 12th April
West County Hotel
Ennis, Clare
Fri 17th April
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 18th April
Parkway Hotel
Dunmanway, Cork
Sun 19th April
Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
ENGLAND DATES
Fri 24th April
St Pauls
Blackburn, UK
Sat 25th April
Circus Tavern
Purfleet, Essex
RM19 1TS, UK
Sun 26th April
Conways 3
London, UK
Thurs 30th April
Inniskeen Festival
Monaghan
 
MAY
 
Fri 1st May
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Sat 2nd May
Lady Gregory Hotel
Gort, Galway
Sun 3rd May
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Wed 6th May
to
Wed 13th May
Boogie On The Brava Trip
Spain
Fri 15th May
Private Function
NA
Sat 16th May
Keanes
Oranmore, Galway
Sun 17th May
Four Seasons Hotel
Monaghan
Mon 18th May
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath


Boogie On The Brava - Spain 2015 With Robert Mizzell & Sean Slattery Robert Mizzell At McWilliam Park Hotel In Claremorris
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions