Tour Dates

Date
Venue
Address
 
AUGUST
 
Sat 30th Aug
Rackett Hall
Roscrea, Co. Tipperary
Sun 31st Aug
The Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon,
Co. Leitrim
 
SEPTEMBER
 
Mon 1st Sept
to
Thurs 11th Sept
BAND HOLIDAYS
NA
Fri 12th Sept
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Co. Cork
Sat 13th Sept
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 14th Sept
The Hazel Hotel
Monasterevin,
Co. Kildare
Fri 19th Sept
Private Function
NA
Sat 20th Sept
The Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Co. Tyrone
Sun 21st Sept
Lucan Spa Hotel
Lucan, Dublin
Mon 22nd Sept
to
Thurs 2nd Oct
Coming Home 10th Anniversary Tour To Louisiana
USA
 
OCTOBER
 
Fri 3rd Oct
Josies Bar
Letterkenny,
Co. Donegal
Sat 4th Oct
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran,
Co. Donegal
Sun 5th Oct
Four Seasons Hotel
Monaghan,
Co. Monaghan


Robert Mizzell Coming Home 10th Anniverary Tour Papa Loved Mama / She's Every Woman - Single - Robert Mizzell
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions