Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
DECEMBER
 
Thurs 1st Dec
Midleton Park Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Midleton, Cork
Fri 2nd Dec
Abbey Hotel
(Fundraiser Dance)
Donegal Town, Donegal
Sat 3rd Dec
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Weds 7th Dec
Bridge Hotel
(Christmas Party)
Waterford
Fri 9th Dec
The Plaza
Buncrana, Donegal
Sat 10th Dec
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Fri 16th Dec
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 17th Dec
Racket Hall
Roscrea, Tipperary
Sun 18th Dec
(3pm-5pm)
The Well
(Afternoon Dance)
Moate, Westmeath
Mon 19th Dec
The Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Thurs 22nd Dec
The Red Cow Inn
Dublin
Fri 23rd Dec
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Mon 26th Dec
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Tues 27th Dec
Logues Of Cranford
Cranford, Donegal
Wed 28th Dec
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Thurs 29th Dec
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Armagh City Hotel
Armagh
Fri 30th Dec
Josies Tavern
Letterkenny, Donegal
Sat 31st Dec
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone
 
JANUARY
 
Sun 1st Jan
The Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 2nd Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Riverside Hotel
Enniscorthy,
Wexford
Tues 3rd Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Salthill Hotel
Galway
Weds 4th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Tullyglass Hotel
Ballymena, Antrim
Thurs 5th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Fri 6th Jan
The Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 7th Jan
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sun 8th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The INEC
Killarney,
Kerry
Mon 9th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Cork Opera House
Cork City
Weds 11th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Lyrath Estate Hotel
Kilkenny
Thurs 12th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Mullingar Park Hotel
Mullingar,
Westmeath
Fri 13th Jan
The Royal Breffni
Tierworker,
Kells, Meath
Sat 14th Jan
The Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 15th Jan
The West County Hotel
Ennis, Clare
Mon 16th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Tues 17th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The National Concert Hall
Dublin
Thurs 19th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe,
Galway
Fri 20th Jan
The Nesbitt Arms Hotel
Ardara, Donegal
Sat 21st Jan
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 22nd Jan
The Four Seasons Hotel
Monaghan
Mon 23rd Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Knightsbrook Hotel
Trim,
Meath
Weds 25th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
The Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town
Thurs 26th Jan
The Three Amigos In Concert
University Concert Hall
Limerick
Fri 27th Jan
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 28th Jan
Sun 29th Jan
France
France


Boogie On The Brava 2017 The Three Amigos Tour
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions