Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
SEPTEMBER
 
Fri 30th Sept
Josie's Tavern
Letterkenny, Donegal
 
OCTOBER
 
Sat 1st Oct
The Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 2nd Oct
Galway Bay Hotel
Galway
Mon 3rd Oct
Bushtown House Hotel
Coleraine
Sat 8th Oct
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 9th Oct
Greville Arms Hotel
Mullingar, Westmeath
Mon 10th Oct
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Weds 12th Oct
The Well
Niall Doorhy Social Dance
Moate, Westmeath
Thurs 13th Oct
Middleton Park Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Middleton, Cork
Fri 14th Oct
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 15th Oct
Tullyglass House Hotel
Ballymena, Antrim
Wed 19th Oct
to
Wed 26th Oct
The Three Amigos & Friends
In The Costa Del Sol
Torremolinos,
Costa Del Sol, Spain
Fri 28th Oct
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sat 29th Oct
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 30th Oct
The Tulsk Inn
Tulsk, Roscommon


The Three Amigos 2016 RTE Country Music Awards in Association with the Farmers Journal 2016
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions