Tour Dates

Date
Venue
Address
 
JANUARY 2015
 
Thurs 22nd Jan
Strule Arts Centre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Omagh
028 82247831
Fri 23rd Jan
Nesbitt Arms Hotel
Ardara, Donegal
Sat 24th Jan
Rackett Hall Hotel
Roscrea, Tipperary
Sun 25th Jan
Private Function
NA
Mon 26th Jan
Sunday World Awards Concert
(Guest Appearance)
Dublin
Thurs 29th Jan
Market Place Theatre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Armagh
028 37521821
Fri 30th Jan
JF & Friends Weekend
Salthill Hotel
Galway
Sat 31st Jan
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
 
FEBRUARY 2015
 
Sun 1st Feb
(3pm - 5pm)
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town
Mon 2nd Feb
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Wed 4th Feb
Burnavon Theatre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Cookstown, Tyrone
028 8676 9949
Thurs 5th Feb
Ardhowen Theatre
Live In Concert
With Special Guest Grainne Gavigan
Enniskillen, Fermanagh
028 6632 5440
Fri 6th Feb
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 7th Feb
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Sun 8th Feb
Times Hotel
Tipperary Town
Fri 13th Feb
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sat 14th Feb
Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 15th Feb
(3pm - 5pm)
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 15th Feb
(10:30pm - 12:30am)
Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon,
Leitrim
Mon 16th Feb
Bushtown Hotel Hotel
Coleraine
Tue 17th Feb
Glencarn Hotel
Concert
(Guest Appearance with The Country Kings)
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Thurs 19th Feb
The Red Cow
Dublin
Fri 20th Feb
Mellon Country Inn
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 21st Feb
to
Sat 28th Feb
Band Holidays
NA
 
MARCH
 
Sun 1st March
Carlton Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Wed 4th March
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney, Kerry
Fri 6th March
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sat 7th March
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Mon 9th March
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Fri 13th March
PATRICK FEENEY WEEKEND
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town, Donegal
Sat 14th March
The Readypenny Inn
Ardee, Louth
Sun 15th March
Lucan Spa Hotel
Lucan, Dublin
Mon 16th March
Hotel Kilmore
(Fundraising Dance)
Cavan


Boogie On The Brava - Spain 2015 With Robert Mizzell & Sean Slattery
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions