Tour Dates



Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
MAY
 
Wed 25th May
to
1st June
Boogie On The Brava
Spain
 
JUNE
 
Sat 4th June
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 5th June
(Afternoon)
Moyvalley Festival
Moyvalley
Sun 5th June
(Evening)
Ballydehob Festival
Cork
Mon 6th June
Ballinamore Festival
Ballinamore, Leitrim
Fri 10th June
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sat 11th June
Knockatallon Festival
Knockatallon, Monaghan
Fri 17th June
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 18th June
Whites Hotel
Wexford
Sun 19th June
Bailieborough Community Centre
Bailieboro, Cavan
Sat 25th June
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 26th June
(Afternoon)
Roscommon Race Course
(Guest Appearance)
Roscommon
Sun 26th June
(Evening)
The Four Seasons Hotel
Carlingford, Louth


The Three Amigos 2016 The Three Amigos 2016
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions