Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
APRIL
 
Thur 25th April
Burnavon Theatre
(Guest Appearance)
Cookstown, Tyrone
Fri 26th April
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 27th April
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Sun 28th April
Greville Arms Hotel
(Special guest Richard Mizzell)
Mullingar, Westmeath
 
MAY
 
Fri 3rd May
Banville Hotel
Banbridge
Sat 4th May
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 5th May
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Mon 6th May
Kilbeggan Country Music Festival
(Guest Appearance)
Kilbeggan, Westmeath
Thur 9th May
The Red Cow
Dublin
Sat 11th May
Private Function
Wed 15th May
Night With The Stars
Hotel Kilmore
(Guest Appearance)
Cavan
Fri 17th May
Silverbirch Hotel
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 18th May
Private Function
Donegal
Sun 19th May
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Wed 22nd May
to
Wed 29th May
BOOGIE ON THE BRAVA 2019
Spain
Fri 31st May
Cowboys and Heroes Festival
Drumcoura City, Ballinamore, Leitrim
 
JUNE
 
Sat 1st June
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 2nd June
Summerfest Carlow
Carlow
Mon 3rd June
The Core
Solihull, Birmingham
Tue 4th June
Beck Theatre
Hayes
Wed 5th June
Princess Theatre
Hunstanton, England
Fri 7th June
Kilmarnock Supporters Club
Mauchline, Ayr, Scotland
Sat 8th June
Thainstone Country Fest
Inverurie, Scotland
Sun 9th June
The Sands Centre
Carlisle, Scotland
Wed 12th June
Waterfront Hall
Guest Appearance
Belfast
Fri 14th June
The Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town
Sat 15th June
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 16th June
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Mon 17th June
Darnley Lodge Hotel
Athboy, Meath
Wed 19th June
Niall Doorhy Dance
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Thur 20th June
(Guest Appearance)
Newtownabbey
Fri 21st June
Private Function
Sat 22nd June
Private Function
NA
Sun 23rd June
(Afternoon)
Roscommon Racecourse
Midsummersday with the stars
(Guest Appearance)
Roscommon
Sun 23rd June
(Evening)
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinalose, Galway
Mon 24th June
to
Thurs 4th July
Band Off





Tennessee Tour 2019 Boogie On The Brava 2019




@robertmizzell

Cajun Promotions