Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
DECEMBER
 
Sat 1st Dec
Private Function
Ballinasloe, Galway
Sun 2nd Dec
(Afternoon)
Niall Doorhy Xmas Party
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Mon 3rd Dec
Bushtown Hotel
Coleraine
Thur 6th Dec
Clanwilliam Rugby Club
Clares Wish Foundation (Concert)
Tipperary
Fri 7th Dec
Banville Hotel
Banbridge
Sat 8th Dec
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 9th Dec
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Mon 10th Dec
Concert Guest Apperance
Carrigaline, Cork
Tue 11th Dec
Concert Guest Apperance
Charleville Park Hotel
Charleville, Cork
Fri 14th Dec
Mulroy Woods
Milford, Donegal
Sat 15th Dec
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 16th Dec
Ramor Theatre (CONCERT)
Virginia, Cavan
Mon 17th Dec
Tuar Ard Arts Centre (CONCERT)
Moate, Westmeath
Tue 18th Dec
Ocean FM Concert
(Guest Appearance)
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town, Donegal
Wed 19th Dec
Ardhowen Theatre
Enniskillen, Fermanagh
Sat 22nd Dec
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sun 23rd Dec
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Wed 26th Dec
Biddyfriels
Drumoghil, Letterkenny
Thurs 27th Dec
Three Amigos Concert
Theatre Royal
Castlebar, Mayo
Fri 28th Dec
Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 29th Dec
Lisdoo Arms
Dundalk, Louth
Sun 30th Dec
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 31st Dec
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone


Tennessee Tour 2018 Boogie On The Brava 2018




@robertmizzell

Cajun Promotions